Nadine

Adding Music

The game was really boring with out sounds so I found some music on the YouTube creators page edited it to make a near perfect loop. I converted in to a .wav file since UE4 doesn’t recognize .MP3 as actual sound. I dragged in an ambient sound actor converted my sound in to a Cue noise and added the noise to the ambient Actor. I tested if the sound looped it didn’t I went in to the blueprints of the actor.

Sound.jpg

The actor didn’t have a loop function. so I added in the loop function to it.

Sound_2.jpg

Leave a Reply

