Eleni

Classroom Backgroud

My first task was to create the background to one of the class rooms; this included the tables chairs and computers and some of posters that you would find within the background, this was all done by using a free online site called Piskel.

I create the computer and chair separately for te fact that it would be easier to rearrange each classroom.

Original I create the classroom desk with quite a large surface, and once speaking to the other within my group they recommend that I would shrink down, due to the desk look like it was more birds I view rather than a side on view.
ClassRoom (2).png

ClassRoom clone.png
Made the 2/3/2017

Computer.png

Computer clone (1).png
Made 2/2/2017

Chair.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

